Sam Binga – Wasted Days LP

Sam Binga - Wasted Days LP

Sam Binga is going to release his debut album! 11th September is the day when Critical Music will put out an LP consisting of 17 tracks, the vast majority of them being collaborations with a variety of МСs and electronic music artists from the likes of Hyroglifics, Om Unit, Deft, Chimpo and Rider Shafique. Sam Binga’s sound is known for its mixture of jungle and halfstep, and his tunes in general are heavily influenced by hip-hop. LP entitled “Wasted Days” will be available on vinyl, digital and CD. Stream one of the tracks below.

1. Sam Binga ft. Redders & Rider Shafique – Believe
2. Sam Binga ft. Warrior Queen – Wasted Days
3. Sam Binga ft. Redders & Rider Shafique – Pound 4 Pound
4. Sam Binga ft. TT The Artist – Bad Bish
5. Sam Binga ft. Slick Don – Run The Dance
6. Sam Binga & Hyroglifics – Dark Day
7. Sam Binga ft. Rudey Lee – Stormy Weather
8. Sam Binga ft. Rider Shafique – Mind & Spirit
9. Sam Binga ft. Redders – Badman Skin
10. Sam Binga & Chimpo ft. Fox & Rider Shafique – Necessary
11. Sam Binga – I Tol U
12. Sam Binga & Om Unit – Reclaim
13. Sam Binga ft. Romaine – Greatest Distance
14. Sam Binga & Deft ft. Chimpo, Fox & Redders – Steppin VIP
15. Sam Binga – One6Nine (Digital album extra)
16. Sam Binga – Boongooz (Digital album extra)
17. Sam Binga – Dub & Spirit (Digital album extra)

Beatport and Critical store exclusives:
Steppin ft. Redders (Foreign Concept Remix)
Tek Nuh Chat ft. Redders (Moresounds Remix)
Stormy Weather ft. Rudey Lee (Danny Scrilla Remix)

Vinyl sampler tracklist:
1. Greatest Distance ft. Romaine (Ivy Lab Remix)
2. AYO ft. Redders (Ivy Lab Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги