VA – Invisible 015

VA - Invisible 015

The new various artist EP from Invisible Recordings will be out really soon! 4 decent neurofunk and techstep tracks that shaped the “Invisible 015” EP will hit the stores on the 28th September. This record again features a track from Current Value, as well as works from Doctrine, Abstract Elements and Signal, who continue to gain popularity.

Doctrine – Airlock
Abstract Elements – Uranus
Current Value – Twilight State
Signal – Tripwire

You can pre-order the EP on vinyl or digital via this link.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги