Noisia Radio S01E06

Here is the new volume of Noisia Radio! Apart from a lot of amazing electronic music, the guys played out some new cuts forthcoming on Invisible, Eatbrain and Co-Lab, as well as a tune called “Dead Limit”, taken from their new collab ЕР with The Upbeats.

Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit [VISION]
Krubera & Thook – Tribe [FREE]
Skeptical – Imperial [EXIT]
Two Fingers – Tasm Fet [DIVISION]
ID – Airborne [INVISIBLE]
Neosignal – Sequenz [DIVISION]
I Am Legion – Dust Descends [DIVISION]
Bullion – Get Familiar [ONE-HANDED]
Noisia, Mefjus & Hybris – Clusterfunk [VISION]
Jai Tee – Far Cry [FREE]
Phace – Digital Diet [NEOSIGNAL]
Losco – Charge [FREE]
Noisia – Mundus Theme [DIVISION]
ID – Pattern [INVISIBLE]
OZ – Grizla [CO-LAB]
Noisia – ‘zandkorrels in het zand’ (een gedicht)-01.mp3 [UNFINISHED]
Future Prophecies – Magnetic [SUBTITLES]
Machine Code – Terraforming [EATBRAIN]
Stephan Bodzin – Blue Giant [HERZBLUT]

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги