Med School present New Blood 016


Med School are announcing a new compilation from the phenomenal New Blood series! The upcoming volume is all about interesting ideas and harmonic sounds, which appear as 17 tracks produced by artists from all over the world. There is material from the likes of Receptor, Neve and Distant Future, as well as a whole bunch of fresh talents. The release of New Blood 016 is set for the 30th September, you can hear a preview of the entire compilation below.

Receptor – Magnetism
Insect – Waterbombs
Lurch – Weather Change
Milkyway – Far Away
Lynch Kingsley & Ilk – Spells
Nami – Through The Night
oshirijima – Peace
Sun – Roots
Polaris – Found You
Neve – Magic Flute
Pearse Hawkins – Hawkshaw
Integer – Ursa Minor
Distant Future & MT – Hardware
Hiddenwave – Everything
Against – Blood Shards
Missing – Back To Jungle
Surie – Pathfinder

You can pre-order the album on digital, vinyl or CD.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги