Hyroglifics – All Talk EP


Today Critical Music are putting out the All Talk ЕР from the man like Hyroglifics! Even though this mini-album basically represents halftempo vibes, there is also a gritty roller entitled Vision, with DRS on vocals; plus there is a deep and elegant tune called Hanging On You. The 6-tracker is available on digital and vinyl, which includes the first four tracks.

1. All Talk
2. Persuade (feat. Foreign Beggars)
3. Vision (feat. DRS)
4. Hanging On You
5. Delusions
6. More Or Less

You can purchase the release via this link.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги