Artificial Intelligence – Timeline

Artificial Intelligence - Timeline

Now this is something for all the purists – “Timeline”, the sophomore album from Artificial Intelligence! This LP is comprised of 15 tunes written under the influence of not only early jungle, but also Chicago house. The writing process also involved a couple of vocalists: Sense and Terri Walker; two МС’s: DRS and Sense, as well as a producer known as Dawn Wall. The album will be out on the 20 November via Metalheadz.

01. Time Out
02. Aroma
03. Fallen feat. Dawn Wall
04. Pass The Buck feat. DRS
05. Nothing But
06. The Source
07. Take Me There feat. Steo
08. Rizon
09. Is This Real
10. Privilege feat. Sense
11. Carcosa
12. Untitled Ghost
13. Heaven Sent
14. Justify feat. Terri Walker

You can pre-order “Timeline” on vinyl, CD or digital:

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги