Zardonic – Antihero

Zardonic - Antihero

Zardonic announced the release date and tracklist of his new album! Described by Gigantor as “The second coming of Ministry meets Knife Party”, this LP is comprised of 11 tracks combining electronic music (basically drum & bass) and metal. Completely all tracks are the solo works of Federico, whose vocals can be heard in the majority of them. And the LP’s second part, which also represents a variety of genres, includes remixes from several artists, namely Rusty K, Dub Elements, Evol Intent, Voicians and Counterstrike, whose remix for “For Justice” was released before. “Antihero” will be out on 18th September on eOne Music. Stream one of the darkstep tunes below.


1. World At War [Prologue]
2. Against All Odds
3. For Justice
4. Crush It
5. Vigilante
6. Override
7. Pure Power
8. Raise Hell
9. The Time Is Now
10. Antihero [Epilogue]
11. Highway 666

1. Against All Odds (Instrumental Mix)
2. For Justice (Instrumental Mix)
3. Vigilante (Instrumental Mix)
4. Pure Power (Instrumental Mix)
5. Raise Hell (Instrumental Mix)
6. The Time Is Now (Instrumental Mix)
7. Against All Odds (Rusty K Remix)
8. For Justice (Counterstrike Remix)
9. Crush It (Dub Elements Remix)
10. Vigilante (Esparta Remix)
11. Override (Darksiderz Remix)
12. Pure Power (Heavygrinder Remix)
13. Raise Hell (Evol Intent Remix)
14. The Time Is Now (The Outside Agency Remix)
15. Antihero (Voicians Remix)


Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги