VA – Invisible 018

Invisible 018

Invisible Recordings continue to constantly release interesting EPs with neurofunk and techstep tunes. The record number 18 is no exception, comprising tracks from the artists that previously put out their music via this label, as well as newcomers to the imprint – Davip and Bl4ck Owlz. Release date: 29th January.

Davip – Helicopters
Lockjaw – Binary Soul
Bl4ck Owlz – Fake
Abstract Elements – Kanifol

You can pre-order EP here.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги