Neosignal Podcast 009 by Proxima

To celebrate the forthcoming release of Ruff Scuff EP, Proxima recorded the new Neosignal Podcast!

Proxima – Untwisted [Neodigital]
??? – ???
Proxima – Sens8 [Shogun Audio]
Misanthrop – Collapse [RAM Records]
Neonlight – Triple B [Blackout Music]
Proxima – Ruff Scuff [Neodigital]
Mefjus – Suicide Bassline VIP [Critical Music]
Proxima – King Kobra [DnbArena]
Audio – Ultron (Mefjus Remix) [Ram Records]
June Miller & Teddy Killerz – Wildlife [Ram Records]
Proxima – Here We Go [Trendkill]
Mefjus – Purify [Neosignal]
Phace – Mumbo Jumbo [Shogun Audio]
Proxima – Get Ya [Neodigital]
Signs – Rotor [Plasma Audio]
Proxima – Ta Ta [dub]
Proxima – On The Outside [Neodigital]
Dots & Dashes – Aircutter [Form & Function]

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги