Noisia Radio S02E23

The new Noisia Radio episode features loads of new music: from Alix Perez, MachineCode, Kije and other artists!

Noisia – Anomaly [VISION]
Subp Yao & Yunis – . [SOUNDCLOUD]
Kolectiv – Closer To The Fire (Alix Perez Remix) [VANDAL]
Sinic – Drag&Drop [FLEXOUT]
Ivy Lab – Salt Toffee [20/20]
A.M.C. & Six Blade – Rock ‘n’ Ride [TITAN]
Sumthin Sumthin – Marble [SOUNDCLOUD]
Kije & Jay Myhtix – Perebor [INVISIBLE]
Nickbee – Resistance [IGNESCENT]
Rare Logic & Mo Vibez – Razor [SOUNDCLOUD]
Noisia & The Upbeats – Inverse [VISION]
Agressor Bunx – Time Shift [PROGRAM]
Hydro & Kolectiv – Mistrust [HORIZONS]
hoestende hond in een grot.mp3
Question Time!
ChaseR – First Encounter [LISTENER SUBMISSION]
Limewax – Agent Orange [L/B]
Mefjus – Surrounded [CRITICAL]
Nekolye – Breathe [SOUNDCLOUD]
Arkaik – Steve [DISPATCH]
Flume – Wall Fuck [TRANSGRESSIVE]

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги