Noisia Radio S01E20

Noisia have uploaded a new episode of their podcast, featuring new cuts from Phace, Xtrah, Icicle and more.

Phace & Culprate – Logic Bomb [CRITICAL]
Rockwell – Dizzle [SHOGUN]
Xtrah – What Would You Do [INVISIBLE]
Ivy Lab – Rorschach [20/20]
Noisia – Could This Be [VISION]
Enei – Just One Look Ft. Charli Brix [CRITICAL]
Patrick Brian – I Could See [TERRORYTHM]
DET – Shadow (Audeka Remix) [CALIBER]
Euph – Underling [FLEXOUT]
Mefjus & Insideinfo – Mythos [RAM]
G. Jones & Bleep Boop – Real [LIQUID AMBER]
Signs, Skank & Sks – Bliss Flop [VANDAL]
Dj Hazard – Time Tripping [PLAYAZ]
ballade van de aangespoelde plastic fles.mp3
Amon Tobin – The Lighthouse [NINJA TUNE]
Calyx – True Identity [METALHEADZ]
Icicle & Saffire – Suction Cap [PLASMA]
T>I & Upgrade – Lobster Pot [CO-LAB]
Weird Inside – Slow Hours [SOUNDCLOUD]

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги