Merikan – One Man’s Hell One Man’s Paradise EP

Next PRSPCT Recordings release is an EP from the Italy’s Merikan! Guiliano creates absolutely raw and noisy neuro, packed with distorted sounds and devastating rhythms. This record features 4 tracks, including a collab with another tearing producer – Fragz!

‘One Man’s Hell One Man’s Paradise’ will be out on the 31st March.

1: One Man’s Hell Is Another Man’s Paradise
2: Superficial Extent
3: Your A Sick-O
4: Hardknocks (Featuring Fragz)

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги