Invisible Recordings present Invisible 021 EP

Invisible 021 EP

Invisible Recordings are delivering their 21st release! This fresh VA EP from the label comprises deep and forward-thinking tunes from such artists as Current Value, Fre4knc, Kije & Jay Mythix, as well as scene’s newcomer Dauntless. Invisible 021 will be available on 8th July on digital formats.

You can pre-order the record here.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги