Blackout​ Music​ present Evolutions Vol 2

VA - Evolutions Vol 2

Blackout​ Music​ are about to drop another ЕР from the Evolutions series! And, unsurprisingly, this record also has a decent artist roster, including Task Horizon and Gydra. The release is set for the 26th February.

Ordure & Shield – Dumflad
Agressor Bunx – Infinity
L 33 – Rei
Task Horizon – Body Tetris
Gydra – Nailsbucket

You can pre-order Evolutions Vol 2 on digital.

Bookmark the permalink.
  • (Русский) Яндекс.Деньги