Noisia Radio S01E09

Noisia uploaded the brand new volume of the weekly Noisia Radio. This one features fresh cuts from Break, Mefjus & Xtrah, a VIP mix of «Timeloop» and more.

Break — Brand New [SYMMETRY]
Thook — 40 on Dust [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Mefjus & Xtrah — Fever [CYBERFUNK]
Zaliwa-D — Kindred Disease [DO HITS]
Momoiro Clover Z — Lost Child [KING RECORDS]
Momoiro Clover Z — Lost Child (Noisia Remix) [VISION]
Posij — Shieldbreaker [SHOGUN]
Neosignal — Space Gsus [DIVISION]
TI & Upgrade — Lobster Pot [CO-LAB]
Sun Araw — Deep Cover [NOTNOT]
Friske — Requisite (DLR & Ant TC1 Remix) [METALHEADZ PLATINUM]
Tipper — Paperthinreality [TIPPER MUSIC]
Hybris — Timeloop VIP [UNRELEASED]
Incognito — Foundations [CYBERFUNK]
Okho x Visceral — Bits [FREE DOWNLOAD]
vieze man.mp3 [UNFINISHED]
Must Die! — Hellcat (Annix Remix) [OWSLA]
Black Sun Empire — Arrakis (Noisia Remix) [BSE]
Commix — Be True [METALHEADZ]
I Am Legion — Stresses Pt. 1 [DIVISION]
I Am Legion — Stresses Pt. 2 [DIVISION]
Koreless — Sun [YOUNG TURKS]

Закладка Постоянная ссылка.
  • Яндекс.Деньги