Noisia Radio S01E08

Noisia uploaded the new volume of Noisia Radio, in which you can hear the premiere of the 4th track from the Dead Limit EP, as well as new tunes from Alix Perez, DLR and Dawn Wall.

Noisia & The Upbeats — Omnivore [VISION]
Sabre -Yoga (Alix Perez Remix) [PLASMA]
Gridlok — Insecticide [P51]
Two Fingers — Saint Rhythm [DIVISION]
Signal — Judgement [CRITICAL]
I Am Legion — Powerplay [DIVISION]
Current Value — Contact [BLACKOUT]
Ivy Lab — Gomeisa [CRITICAL]
Mindmapper & Silvahfonk — The Fugitive [CITRUS]
Posij — Empty Lungs [DIVISION]
Noisia & Prolix — Asteroids [VISION]
Kraantje Pappie — Onder Water [NOAH’S ARK]
Dawn Wall — Angel Field [INTEGRAL]
Noisia — Leopard Slug [VISION]
Aedfx — Cold With It [FREE]
Xtrah -Soundclash [ CRITICAL]
Matrix & Fierce — Tightrope [METRO]
Noisia — The Flood [DIVISION]
goedgemutste klikjeshouse-01.mp3 [UNFINISHED]
Gerra & Stone — Backhand (DLR Remix) [DISPATCH]
Clark — Herzog [WARP]

Закладка Постоянная ссылка.
  • Яндекс.Деньги